caption Library

Library Holiday Closures

The library will be closed for the Holidays as follows:


 Holidays


New Years

Sunday, January 1
Monday, January 2


Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 16


Good Friday
Friday, April 14


Easter Sunday

Sunday, April 16


Memorial Day
Monday, May 29


Independence Day
Tuesday, July 4


Labor Day
Monday, September 4


Veteran's Day
Saturday, November 11


Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 23
Friday November 24


Christmas
Sunday, December 24
Monday, December 25
Tuesday, December 26

 



Get Notifications