caption

City of Seguin Utilities

Utilities Administration

Clarence Smith,
Director of Electric Utilities......................................................... Csmith@seguintexas.gov

Derek Pusser, Utility............................................................................................. Dpusser@seguintexas.gov

Clay Howard,
Utility Services Superintendent................................................... Choward@seguintexas.gov


Emery Gallagher, Director of Water Utilities................................................. Egallagher@seguintexas.gov

Rod Ramirez, Water/Wastewater Superintendent............................................. Rramirez@seguintexas.gov

Gilbert Ybarbo,
Wastewater Superintendent ................................................... Gybarbo@seguintexas.gov


David Rabago, P.E., CFM,
Utility Engineer................................................ Drabago@seguintexas.gov


Have a power outage, water break or utility issue?

Please contact 830-401-2404.
 


              
shovel
Anytime you are about dig be cautious and call 811. Your digging can affect utilities such as electric, gas, water, sewer, cable and telephone. 
 
Cutting into one of these lines can cause serious injury as well as be a major inconvenience to the customer.

Find out what to expect when calling 811 and how it works by clicking here.




LOOKING FOR UTILITY RATES? Please click here.
(Water, Wastewater, Electric, Security Lights, Solid Waste, Curb-side Recycling)

Get Notifications