caption

CITY COUNCIL

City Hall

Elected Officials
Mayor and each council member can serve two four year terms unless otherwise noted.

 Keil_041514  Ernest_Leal
Don Keil, Mayor

(830) 401-2307
dkeil@seguintexas.gov
2nd Term: November 2016 to 
November 2020

Ernest Leal, District 1
Mayor Pro Tem

(830) 556-8978
eleal@seguintexas.gov
2nd Term: November 2016 to 
November 2020 

Jet_Crabb   

Jeannette "Jet" Crabb, District 2
(830) 372-5363
jcrabb@seguintexas.gov
2nd Term: November 2016 to 
November 2020 

 

Chris Rangel Carlos_Medrano

Chris Rangel, District 4
(830) 557-3436
crangel@seguintexas.gov
1st Term: November 2016 to
November 2020

Carlos Medrano, District 5
(830) 491-2722
cmedrano@seguintexas.gov
2nd Term: November 2014 to 
November 2018

Fonda_Mathis_update DSC_1495

Fonda Mathis, District 6
(830) 379-3068
fmathis@seguintexas.gov
2nd Term: November 2016 to
November 2020

Donna Dodgen, District 7
(830) 303-5075
ddodgen@seguintexas.gov
2nd Term: November 2014 to
November 2018

Mark_Herbold

Mark Herbold, District 8
(830) 379-7376
mherbold@seguintexas.gov
1st Term: November 2014 to
November 2018

 

Not sure which district you are in? Check your district here.

City Council Meetings:
Meetings are held on the 1st and 3rd Tuesday of each month, at 5:30 p.m., in the City Council Chambers.  Chambers are located at Seguin City Hall, 210 E. Gonzales St.

 



 

Get Notifications