Central Texas Technology Center Advisory Board


The City of Seguin in partnership with the City of New Braunfels established the Central Texas Technology Center Board (CTTC) to assist in the administration of the CTTC and its programs. The CTTC Board is charged with the responsibility of oversight for the CTTC and with keeping both City Council’s informed.

Regular meetings are held bi-monthly at the Central Texas Technology Center in New Braunfels, Texas.

View By-Laws and Supporting Document

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Agendas and Minutes

Board Seats

The board has a total of 10 members, five appointed from Seguin by the Seguin City Council and five appointed from New Braunfels by the New Braunfels City Council. 

Member Name
Term Expires
Rick Bough1/1/2022Seguin Independent School District Representative12/31/2024
Vanessa Ritenhour10/3/2022Navarro Independent School District Representative12/31/2025
Mark Long1/1/2022Industry Representative12/31/2024
Natasha D. Montez1/1/2021Industry Representative12/31/2023
Jason Dinscore1/1/2021Industry Representative12/31/2023
Joshua Schneuker7/1/2015Seguin Economic Development Corporation RepresentativeN/A