caption Library

Library Holiday Closures

The library will be closed for the Holidays as follows:

2018 Library Holidays

New Years

Monday, January 1

Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 15

Good Friday
Friday, March 30

Easter Sunday

Sunday, April 1

Memorial Day
Monday, May 28

Independence Day
Early Closure 5pm - Tues. July 3 Wednesday, July 4

Labor Day
Monday, September 3

Veteran's Day
Sunday, November 11
Monday, November 12

Early Closure 5pm - Wed. Nov. 21
Thursday, November 22
Friday November 23

Monday, December 24
Tuesday, December 25
Tuesday, December 26

New Year's Eve
Early Closure 5pm - Mon. Dec. 31


Get Notifications